2019 Butte County Democratic Party Endorsements


Congressional District 1
Audrey Denney is running again and had our prior endorsement. She thus far has no Democratic opponent in the primary. The Pre-endorsement meeting is on October 6th to determine this endorsement.
CA State Assembly District 1, Special election. This Primary election in AD1, which includes Magalia, Sterling City, Yankee Hill and Berry Creek in Butte County is on August 27th and will be exclusively Vote by Mail.
Elizabeth Betancourt is our endorsed candidate.
Butte County Supervisor District 4
Sue Hilderbrand is our endorsed candidate.
Butte County Supervisor District 5
Henry Schleiger has announced his run for Supervisor...our endorsement is pending a meeting of the Central Committee



© 2017 Butte County Democratic Party. All rights reserved. FPPC# 741900 FEC ID# C00565929

Paid for by the Butte County Democratic Central Committee. 1692 Mangrove Ave. #502, Chico, CA 95926

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee. 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean